perfect_crime.jpg
 

Perfect Crime is the longest-running play in NYC history.

PERFECT CRIME is a funny and romantic thriller about a psychiatrist who may have killed her husband - but then why is he still alive? A great time at the theater for fans of Law & Order, CSI and Investigation Discovery who think they can solve the "perfect crime."


Tickets starting at $35