PREVIEW - APRIL 17th, 2021!

OPENING - APRIL 18th, 2021

bway world'.jpeg

Perfect Crime is the longest-running play in NYC history.

PERFECT CRIME is a funny and romantic thriller about a psychiatrist who may have killed her husband - but then why is he still alive? A great time at the theater for fans of Law & Order, CSI and Investigation Discovery who think they can solve the "perfect crime."

A few words of optimism from

The Theater Center

1627 Broadway / 210 W 50th St. New York, NY 10019 -  Box Office: (212) 921-7862   ©2019 Perfect Crime Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube