Performances have been canceled

as of Monday, March 16th.

Please check with our box office at 212-921-7862

for updated information and rescheduling. 

We hope to be back on

Broadway this Spring!

Perfect Crime is the longest-running play in NYC history.

PERFECT CRIME is a funny and romantic thriller about a psychiatrist who may have killed her husband - but then why is he still alive? A great time at the theater for fans of Law & Order, CSI and Investigation Discovery who think they can solve the "perfect crime."

Tickets starting at $35

A few words of optimism from The Theater Center

1627 Broadway / 210 W 50th St. New York, NY 10019 -  Box Office: (212) 921-7862   ©2019 Perfect Crime Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube