VACCINE UPDATE!
Proof of vaccination REQUIRED for entry in the theater!

Perfect Crime is the longest-running play in NYC history.

Screen Shot 2021-01-04 at 1.05.17 PM.png

Mayor Bill de Blasio visiting Perfect Crime on the re-opening and 34th anniversary

PERFECT CRIME is a funny and romantic thriller about a psychiatrist who may have killed her husband - but then why is he still alive? A great time at the theater for fans of Law & Order, CSI and Investigation Discovery who think they can solve the "perfect crime."

A few words of optimism from

The Theater Center

times black logo.png
nyt cathy.png